## LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr.A. K. Sachdeva	President
2	Mr.Sudhir Handa	Vice President
3	Mr.Vikas Pujara	Manager
4	Mr.Biswajit Dutta	Ex-Officio Secretary
5	Mr.Surender Kapoor	Member
6	Mr.Krishan Bajaj	Member
7	Mrs.Savita Sardarna	Member
8	Mrs Satnam Kaur	Member
9	Mrs.Surinder Virmani R	Member
10	Mr.Amit Bhatia	Parent Member
11	Dr. Atul Goel	Parent Member
12	Mrs. Shalini Dargan	Teacher Member
13	Ms. Kirti Taneja	Teacher Member
14	Dr. S.K.Gupta	Educational Advisor Member
15	Dr.Lokesh Verma	Educational Advisor Member
16	Mr. R. S. Verma	CBSE Nominee Member
17	Mr. Laxmi Singh	CBSE Nominee Member